View our complete range of products
View our complete range of materials
View all of our contact information
WHO WE ARE / CONTACT US / REGIONAL SALES REPS
 PRESIDENT
 SALES
 ESTIMATING
 TECHNICAL
 PRODUCTION
 SHIPPING
REGIONAL SALES REPS
 DISTRIBUTORS
 ROXUL
GTA

Andrew Zammit
Posi-Slope Enterprises Inc.
5720 Timberlea Blvd., Suite 206
Mississauga, ON L4W 4W2
PH: (905) 212-1061 FX: (905) 212-1064
Cell: (416) 843-8667 Toll Free: (87) 767-4123
andrewz@posislope.com
GTA

Kevin Mallia
Posi-Slope Enterprises Inc.
5720 Timberlea Blvd., Suite 206
Mississauga, ON L4W 4W2
PH: (905) 212-1061 FX: (905) 212-1064
Cell: (416) 435-8837 Toll Free: (87) 767-4123
kevinm@posislope.com
South Western Ontario - London

Jeff Jenken
1285 Hubrey Rd
London, ON N6N 1E2
PH: (519) 685-0666 FX: (519) 685-1355
Watt: (866) 710-5008
JJenken@BEACON-ROOFING.com
British Columbia, Alberta and Saskatchewan

Ross Haines
#1 – 7688 – 132nd Street
Surrey, BC V3W 4M9
PH: (604)599-6655
FX: (604)599-6635
Cell: (604)787-9592
rhaines@posislope.com
Maritimes

Mr. Peter Basciano
Posi-Slope Enterprises Inc.
5720 Timberlea Blvd., Suite 206
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4W2
Tel: 905-212-1061 Fax: 905-212-1064
Cell: 416-407-3743 Toll Free: 877-767-4123
pbasciano@posislope.com
International

Mr. Peter Basciano
Posi-Slope Enterprises Inc.
5720 Timberlea Blvd., Suite 206
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4W2
Tel: 905-212-1061 Fax: 905-212-1064
Cell: 416-407-3743 Toll Free: 877-767-4123
pbasciano@posislope.com
Montréal

Posi-Pentes Inc.
3555 36e Avenue
Montréal, QC H1A 3K1
PH: (514) 498-3967
FX: (514) 498-7045
Toll Free: (888) 966-4611
espec@beacon-roofing.com
Ottawa Area

Eddie Bahnam
2801 Sheffield Rd
Ottawa, ON K1B 3V8
PH: (613) 744-5119 FX: (613) 746-0839
Cell: (613) 290-9915
eddyb@posislope.com
Hull / Gatineau

Marc-Andre Sarazin
2801 Sheffield Rd
Ottawa, ON K1B 3V8
PH: (613) 744-5119 FX: (613) 746-0839
MSarazin@BEACON-ROOFING.com
© POSISLOPE 2008.
DESIGN BY ICM CONSULTING CORP.
Call Toll Free 1-877-767-4123 For More Information